Paneer has been a major part of Indian cuisine since ancient times. The making of Paneer does not involve rennet. It is completely lacto-vegetarian. It is the only type of cheese traditionally used in Indian dishes and defines sumptuousness in vegetarian feasts. Our pure and all natural line of GOPI Indian style dairy products include Paneer, creamy yogurts and Lassi (yogurt drinks).